Contact


Click here for a pdf version

    Las Vegas Offices

    Administration Name Phone # E-mail Address
    Senior Appeals Officer Michelle Morgando, Esq. (702) 486-2532 morgando@admin.nv.gov
    Office Manager Lino Jasso (702) 486-3409 ljasso@admin.nv.gov
    Info Systems Paul Trepanier (702) 486-2536 trepanier@admin.nv.gov
    Personnel/Budget Vanessa Curiel      (702) 486-2741 vanessa.curiel@admin.nv.gov

      Hearing Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
      Hearings Front Desk Jacqueline Perez (702) 486-2525 jperez@admin.nv.gov
      Scheduling/Supervisor Monica Medina (702) 486-2968 mmedina@admin.nv.gov
      Mercer Berens Bianca Salazar (702) 486-2615 bsalazar@admin.nv.gov
      Tracey Hagan Shanna Munson (702) 486-2967 smunson@admin.nv.gov
      John Kelleher Katia Ramirez (702) 486-2966 kramirez@admin.nv.govmmedina
      Carl Knauff Shanna Munson (702) 486-2967 smunson@admin.nv.gov
      Megan Trenkler Bianca Salazar (702) 486-2615 bsalazar@admin.nv.gov

        Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
        Appeals Front Desk Kerri Lindell (702) 486-2527 klindell@admin.nv.gov
        Scheduling/Supervisor Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Record on Appeal Zoe McGough (702) 486-2533 zmcgough@admin.nv.gov
        Charles York, Esq. Estela Pinedo (702) 486-2540 epinedo@admin.nv.gov
        Denise McKay, Esq. Jennifer King (702) 486-2627 jjking@admin.nv.gov
        Georganne Bradley, Esq. Patti Fox (702) 486-2537 pfox@admin.nv.gov
        Greg Krohn, Esq. Dan Baiza (702) 486-2657 baiza@admin.nv.gov
        Janette Reyes-Speer, Esq. D Giambelluca (702) 486-2933 dgiambelluca@admin.nv.gov
        Karl Armstrong, Esq. Eduardo Escobar (702) 486-2632 eduardo.escobar@admin.nv.gov
        Michelle Morgando, Esq. Zoe McGough (702) 486-2532 zmcgough@admin.nv.gov
        Paul Lychuk, Esq. Chris Beals (702) 486-2533 cbeals@admin.nv.gov

          Carson City Offices

          Hearings Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
          Hearings Front Desk Annette Petro (775) 687-8440 apetro@admin.nv.gov
          Sondra Amodei Karen Dyer (775) 687-8440 kdyer@admin.nv.gov
          Jason Luis      Susan Smock (775) 687-8440 ssmock@admin.nv.gov

            Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
            Appeals Front Desk Debbie Abercrombie (775) 687-8420 dabercrombie@admin.nv.gov
            Sheila Moore      Kristi Fraser (775) 687-8420 kfraser@admin.nv.gov
            Edward Oueilhe Tasha Eaton (775) 687-8420 teaton@admin.nv.gov
            Rajinder Nielsen Brandy Fuller (775) 687-8420 bfuller@admin.nv.gov