Contact


Click here for a pdf version

    Las Vegas Offices

    Administration Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
    Acting Senior Appeals Officer Michelle Morgando, Esq. (702) 486-2532 morgando@admin.nv.gov
    Hearings Supervisor Lino Jasso (702) 486-3409 ljasso@admin.nv.gov
    Info Systems Specialist Paul Trepanier (702) 486-2536 trepanier@admin.nv.gov
    Personnel/Budget Vanessa Curiel      (702) 486-2741 vanessa.curiel@admin.nv.gov

      Hearing Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
      Hearings Front Desk Shanna Munson (702) 486-2525 smunson@admin.nv.gov
      Scheduling      Monica Medina (702) 486-2968 mmedina@admin.nv.gov
      Megan Trenkler Dan Baiza (702) 486-2966     baiza@admin.nv.gov 
      Mercer Berens Jennifer King  (702) 486-2627 jjking@admin.nv.gov
      Nora Garcia Jennifer King (702) 486-2627  jjking@admin.nv.gov
      Steven Evans D Giambelluca (702) 486-2933  dgiambelluca@admin.nv.gov
      Tracey Hagan Dan Baiza     (702) 486-2966 baiza@admin.nv.gov  

        Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
        Appeals Front Desk Katia Ramirez (702) 486-2527  kramirez@admin.nv.gov
        New Appeals Scheduling Natasha Andrews (702) 486-2964  nandrews@admin.nv.gov
        Record on Appeal Lisa Schiller (702) 486-2965 lschiller@admin.nv.gov
        Charley York, Esq. Estela Pinedo (702) 486-2540 epinedo@admin.nv.gov
        Georganne Bradley, Esq. Patti Fox (702) 486-2537 pfox@admin.nv.gov
        Gary Pulliam, Esq. Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Greg Krohn, Esq. Christine Green (702) 486-2657 cgreen@admin.nv.gov
        Karl Armstrong, Esq. Eduardo Escobar (702) 486-2632  eduardo.escobar@admin.nv.gov
        Michelle Morgando, Esq. Zoe McGough (702) 486-2532 zmcgough@admin.nv.gov
        Paul Lychuk, Esq. Chris Beals (702) 486-2533  cbeals@admin.nv.gov

          Carson City Offices

          Hearings Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
          Hearings Front Desk  Annette Petro (775) 687-8440 apetro@admin.nv.gov
          Sondra Amodei Karen Dyer (775) 687-8440 kdyer@admin.nv.gov
          Jason Luis      Susan Smock (775) 687-8440 ssmock@admin.nv.gov

            Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
            Appeals Front Desk Jenna Weisenthal (775) 687-8420 jweisenthal@admin.nv.gov
            Sheila Moore      Tasha Eaton (775) 687-8420 sheila.moore@admin.nv.gov
            Edward Oueilhe Kristi Fraser (775) 687-8420 kfraser@admin.nv.gov
            Rajinder Nielsen Brandy Fuller (775) 687-8420 bfuller@admin.nv.gov