Contact


Click here for a pdf version

    Las Vegas Offices

    Hearings Division Las Vegas Offices Staff
    Administration Name Phone # E-mail Address
    Senior Appeals Officer Michelle Morgando, Esq. (702) 486-2532 morgando@admin.nv.gov
    Office Manager Lino Jasso (702) 486-3409 ljasso@admin.nv.gov
    Info Systems Paul Trepanier (702) 486-2536 trepanier@admin.nv.gov
    Personnel/Budget Vacant      (702) 486-2741  

      Hearing Office Staff List for Las Vegas
      Hearing Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
      Hearings Front Desk Casandra Donald (702) 486-2525 casandradonald@admin.nv.gov
      Scheduling/Supervisor Monica Medina (702) 486-2968 mmedina@admin.nv.gov
      Mercer Berens Monica Medina (702) 486-2968 mmedina@admin.nv.gov
      Tracey Hagan Shanyla Curtis (702) 486-2965  scurtis@admin.nv.gov
      Rebecca Salazar Shanna Munson (702) 486-2967  smunson@admin.nv.gov
      Carl Knauff Jacqueline Perez (702) 486-2627  jsperez@admin.nv.gov
      Megan Trenkler Jacqueline Perez (702) 486-2627  jsperez@admin.nv.gov  

        Appeals Office Staff List for Las Vegas
        Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
        Appeals Front Desk Elisa Hernandez (702) 486-2527 elisa.hernandez@admin.nv.gov
        Supervisor Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Scheduling Wendy Castro (702) 486-2538 wcastro@admin.nv.gov
        Record on Appeal Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Georganne Bradley, Esq. Patti Fox (702) 486-2537  pfox@admin.nv.gov
        Robin Chase, Esq. Chris Beals (702) 486-2533 cbeals@admin.nv.gov
        Greg Krohn, Esq. Dan Baiza (702) 486-2657  baiza@admin.nv.gov
        Gary Pulliam, Esq. Nick Tash (702) 486-2741  ntash@admin.nv.gov
        Denise McKay, Esq. Deyna Soltero (702) 486-2547  dsoltero@admin.nv.gov
        Michelle Morgando, Esq. Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2741  vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Janette Reyes-Speer, Esq. Erick Alamo-Villalba (702) 486-2932  alamo-Villalba@admin.nv.gov  
        John Kelleher, Esq. Katia Lopez (702) 486-2966  k.lopez@admin.nv.gov
        Charles York, Esq. Estela Pinedo (702) 486-2540  epinedo@admin.nv.gov

          Carson City Offices

          Hearing Office Staff List for Carson City
          Hearings Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
          Hearings Front Desk Marjorie Shepard (775) 687-8440  m.shepherd@admin.nv.gov
          Spring Dykstra Dawn Wholey (775) 687-8440 sdwholey@admin.nv.gov
          Jason Luis      Lisa Anderson (775) 687-8440 LisaAnderson@admin.nv.gov  

            Appeals Office Staff List for Carson City
            Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
            Appeals Front Desk   (775) 687-8420  
            Todd Eikelberger      Kristi Fraser (775) 687-8420 kfraser@admin.nv.gov
            Edward Oueilhe Brandy Fuller (775) 687-8420 bfuller@admin.nv.gov
            Legal Supervisor Tasha Eaton (775) 687-8420  teaton@admin.nv.gov