Contact


Click here for a pdf version

    Las Vegas Offices

    Hearings Division Las Vegas Offices Staff
    Administration Name Phone # E-mail Address
    Senior Appeals Officer Michelle Morgando, Esq. (702) 486-2532 morgando@admin.nv.gov
    Office Manager Lino Jasso (702) 486-3409 ljasso@admin.nv.gov
    Info Systems Paul Trepanier (702) 486-2536 trepanier@admin.nv.gov
    Personnel/Budget Vanessa Curiel      (702) 486-2741 vanessa.curiel@admin.nv.gov

      Hearing Office Staff List for Las Vegas
      Hearing Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
      Hearings Front Desk Casandra Donald (702) 486-2525 casandradonald@admin.nv.gov
      Scheduling/Supervisor Monica Medina (702) 486-2968 mmedina@admin.nv.gov
      Mercer Berens Allen Valenzuela (702) 486-2964 avalenzuela@admin.nv.gov
      Tracey Hagan Shanna Munson (702) 486-2967  smunson@admin.nv.gov
      Rebecca Salazar Daenna Kaapana (702) 486-2547  dkaapana@admin.nv.gov
      Carl Knauff Jacqueline Perez (702) 486-2627  jsperez@admin.nv.gov
      Megan Trenkler Monica Medina (702) 486-2968  mmedina@admin.nv.gov

        Appeals Office Staff List for Las Vegas
        Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
        Appeals Front Desk Erick Alamo-Villalba (702) 486-2527 alamo.villalba@admin.nv.gov
        Supervisor Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Scheduling Mel Parz (702) 486-2538  m.parz@admin.nv.gov
        Record on Appeal Violeta Martinez (702) 486-2534 vmartinez@admin.nv.gov
        Karl Armstrong, Esq. Eduardo Escobar (702) 486-2632  eduardo.escobar@admin.nv.gov
        Georganne Bradley, Esq. Patti Fox (702) 486-2537  pfox@admin.nv.gov
        Greg Krohn, Esq. Dan Baiza (702) 486-2657  baiza@admin.nv.gov
        Gary Pulliam, Esq. Chris Beals (702) 486-2533  cbeals@admin.nv.gov
        Denise McKay, Esq. Bianca Salazar (702) 486-2615 bsalazar@admin.nv.gov
        Michelle Morgando, Esq. Vanessa Curiel (702) 486-2741  vanessa.curiel@admin.nv.gov
        Janette Reyes-Speer, Esq. Vanessa Curiel (702) 486-2933 vanessa.curiel@admin.nv.gov  
        John Kelleher, Esq. Katia Lopez (702) 486-2966 k.lopez@admin.nv.gov
        Charles York, Esq. Estela Pinedo (702) 486-2540  epinedo@admin.nv.gov

          Carson City Offices

          Hearing Office Staff List for Carson City
          Hearings Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
          Hearings Front Desk Patty Henri (775) 687-8440  phenrickson@admin.nv.gov
          Spring Dykstra Karen Dyer (775) 687-8440 kdyer@admin.nv.gov
          Jason Luis      Annette Petro (775) 687-8440 apetro@admin.nv.gov  

            Appeals Office Staff List for Carson City
            Appeals Office Assistant Name Phone # E-mail Address
            Appeals Front Desk   (775) 687-8420  
            Sheila Moore      Kristi Fraser (775) 687-8420 kfraser@admin.nv.gov
            Edward Oueilhe Brandy Fuller (775) 687-8420 bfuller@admin.nv.gov
            Legal Supervisor Tasha Eaton (775) 687-8420  teaton@admin.nv.gov